Current Events
04/07/2007 9:41 PM by

In 2006-2007 Intercollegiate Debate Season the University of Georgia debate team won the prestigious Copeland Award, given to the best team in the U.S. during the course of the season. Read the Franklin College of Arts and Sciences news article about the team's unprecedented success.