Current Events
11/30/2009 5:28 PM by
Bookmark and Share

I’m happy to congratulated Dr. Ed Panetta, Director of Debate, for being a winner of one of this year’s Sandy Beaver Excellence in Teaching Awards.

The award is given annually to faculty members who demonstrate excellence in teaching, a sustained commitment to high-quality instruction, and who are particularly engaged in undergraduate teaching. The award is prestigious (only five are awarded in the Franklin College) and comes with a monetary prize!

A list of previous winners can be found here.

Published in: Alumni News, Press

Tagged: alumni, award