Current Events
03/04/2013 2:53 PM by
Bookmark and Share

We would like to thank everyone for coming to the Fifteenth Annual Bulldog Debates. Congratulations to the Championship team of Hemanth Sanjeev & Robert Clarke from Stratford Academy and the finalist team of Sahil Patel & Karthik Srinivasan from Woodward Academy. 

The Open and Novice Packet Results are included, Speaker lists, and an Open Elim Bracket. 

Hemanth Sanjeev
Robert Clarke


2013 Novice Packet
2013 Novice Speakers
2013 Novice Teams in Order
2013 Open Elim Bracket
2013 Open Packet
2013 Open Speakers
2013 Open Teams in Order